Jenny Newman

Jenny Newman Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jnewman@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Codi Schmid

Codi Schmid Second Grade Classroom Teacher cschmid@hawest.net

Janet Sanchez

Janet Sanchez Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher jsanchez@hawest.net

Donna Rappuhn

Donna Rappuhn Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher drappuhn@hawest.net

Khristy Rodriguez

Khristy Rodriguez Kindergarten Classroom Teacher krodriguez@hawest.net

Sarah McMaster

Sarah McMaster Third Grade Classroom Teacher smcmaster@hawest.net https://msmcm44.wixsite.com/hawest

Kimberly Martin

Kimberly Martin Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher kmartin@hawest.net http://msmartinsclass.webs.com/

Maria Yaksich

Maria Yaksich Second Grade Classroom Teacher myaksich@hawest.net

Celeste Perea

Celeste Perea First Grade Classroom Teacher cperea@hawest.net