Jenny Newman

Jenny Newman Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jnewman@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Codi Schmid

Codi Schmid Second Grade Classroom Teacher cschmid@hawest.net

Janet Sanchez

Janet Sanchez Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher jsanchez@hawest.net

Donna Rappuhn

Donna Rappuhn Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher drappuhn@hawest.net

Melissa LaBarre

Melissa LaBarre Educational Support Interventionist mlabarre@hawest.net

Pamela Serna

Pamela Serna Educational Support Special Education Teacher pserna@hawest.net

Carol Blackshear

Carol Blackshear Educational Support Special Education Teacher cblackshear@hawest.net

Ashleigh Bowker

Ashleigh Bowker Special Classes Physical Education Coach abowker@hawest.net

Pamela Crespin

Pamela Crespin Special Classes Librarian pcrespin@hawest.net