Pamela Crespin

Pamela Crespin Educational Assistant pcrespin@hawest.net

Jenny Newman

Jenny Newman Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jnewman@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Codi Schmid

Codi Schmid Second Grade Classroom Teacher cschmid@hawest.net

Hannah Keeling

Hannah Keeling Third Grade Classroom Teacher hkeeling@hawest.net

Sarah McMaster

Sarah McMaster Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher smcmaster@hawest.net https://msmcm44.wixsite.com/hawest

Kimberly Martin

Kimberly Martin Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher kmartin@hawest.net http://msmartinsclass.webs.com/

Maria Yaksich

Maria Yaksich Second Grade Classroom Teacher myaksich@hawest.net

Celeste Perea

Celeste Perea First Grade Classroom Teacher cperea@hawest.net

Carrie Flores

Carrie Flores Second Grade Classroom Teacher cflores@hawest.net