Bryanna Olguin

Bryanna Olguin Pre-Kindergarten Educational Assistant bolguin@hawest.net

Nilda Montes

Nilda Montes Kindergarten Educational Assistant nmontes@hawest.net

Lisa Gutierrez

Lisa Gutierrez Kindergarten Grade Classroom Teacher lgutierrez@hawest.net

Tara Saiz

Tara Saiz Kindergarten Educational Assistant tsaiz@hawest.net

Linda Stoffan

Linda Stoffan Kindergarten Grade Classroom Teacher lstoffan@hawest.net http://stoffankindergarten.webs.com/

Danette Kain

Danette Kain Kindergarten Educational Assistant dkain@hawest.net

Janet Sanchez

Janet Sanchez Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher jsanchez@hawest.net

Alice Duran

Alice Chavez Office Staff Business Manager achavez@hawest.net

Carol Blackshear

Carol Blackshear Educational Support Special Education Teacher cblackshear@hawest.net

Ashleigh Bowker

Ashleigh Bowker Special Classes Physical Education Coach abowker@hawest.net