Carissa Cantrell

Carissa Cantrell Executive Director ccantrell@hawest.net

Kathy Young

Kathy Young Educational Support Test Coordinator & Instructional Coach kyoung@hawest.net

Sabrina Cordero

Sabrina Cordero Administrative Assistant scordero@hawest.net

Diana Cordova

Diana Cordova Business Office Support dcordova@hawest.net

Andrea Gallegos

Andrea Gallegos Family Community EngagementCoordinator/Dean of Students agallegos@hawest.net

Alyssa Apodaca

Alyssa Apodaca Educational Support Special Education Teacher aapodaca@hawest.net

Abby Armijo

Abby Armijo Special Classes Computer Lab aarmijo@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Ashleigh Bowker

Ashleigh Bowker Special Classes Physical Education Coach abowker@hawest.net

Chris Kenner

Chris Kenner Third Grade Classroom Teacher ckenner@hawest.net