Carissa Cantrell

Carissa Cantrell Executive Director ccantrell@hawest.net

Jolene Rael

Jolene Rael Health Assistant jrael@hawest.net

Kathy Young

Kathy Young Test Coordinator & Instructional Coach kyoung@hawest.net

Sabrina Cordero

Sabrina Cordero Administrative Assistant scordero@hawest.net

Angelica Baca

Angelica Baca Operations Manager/Records Admin abaca@hawest.net

Diana Cordova

Diana Cordova Business Manager dcordova@hawest.net

Andrea Gallegos

Andrea Gallegos Family Community EngagementCoordinator/Dean of Students agallegos@hawest.net

Pamela Crespin

Pamela Crespin Special Classes Librarian pcrespin@hawest.net

Abby Armijo

Abby Armijo Special Classes Computer Lab aarmijo@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net