Jennifer Lacey

Jennifer Lacey First Grade Classroom Teacher jlacey@hawest.net

Lisa Gutierrez

Lisa Gutierrez Kindergarten Grade Classroom Teacher lgutierrez@hawest.net

Carrie Flores

Carrie Flores Second Grade Classroom Teacher cflores@hawest.net

Gabriel Carlton

Gabriel Carlton Kindergarten Classroom Teacher gcarlton@hawest.net

Celeste Perea

Celeste Perea First Grade Classroom Teacher cperea@hawest.net

Maria Yaksich

Maria Yaksich Second Grade Classroom Teacher myaksich@hawest.net

Kimberly Martin

Kimberly Martin Third Grade Classroom Teacher kmartin@hawest.net http://msmartinsclass.webs.com/

Sarah McMaster

Sarah McMaster Third Grade Classroom Teacher smcmaster@hawest.net https://msmcm44.wixsite.com/hawest

Hannah Keeling

Hannah Keeling Third Grade Classroom Teacher hkeeling@hawest.net

Linda Stoffan

Linda Stoffan Kindergarten Grade Classroom Teacher lstoffan@hawest.net http://stoffankindergarten.webs.com/