Janet Sanchez

Janet Sanchez Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher jsanchez@hawest.net

Dennis Milinazzo

Dennis Milinazzo Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher dmilinazzo@hawest.net

Codi Schmid

Codi Schmid Second Grade Classroom Teacher cschmid@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Chris Kenner

Chris Kenner Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher ckenner@hawest.net

Jenny Newman

Jenny Newman Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jnewman@hawest.net

Donna Rappuhn

Donna Rappuhn Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher drappuhn@hawest.net

Regina Baca

Regina Baca Pre-Kindergarten Classroom Teacher rbaca@hawest.net

Khristy Rodriguez

Khristy Rodriguez Kindergarten Classroom Teacher krodriguez@hawest.net

Iris Cordova

Iris Cordova First Grade Classroom Teacher icordova@hawest.net http://mrscordovas1stgrade.webs.com/