Donna Rappuhn

Donna Rappuhn Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher drappuhn@hawest.net

Janet Sanchez

Janet Sanchez Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher jsanchez@hawest.net

Dennis Milinazzo

Dennis Milinazzo Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher dmilinazzo@hawest.net

Codi Schmid

Codi Schmid Fourth Grade Classroom Teacher cschmid@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Chris Kenner

Chris Kenner Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher ckenner@hawest.net

Jenny Newman

Jenny Newman Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jnewman@hawest.net

Hannah Keeling

Hannah Keeling Third Grade Classroom Teacher hkeeling@hawest.net

Linda Stoffan

Linda Stoffan Third Grade Classroom Teacher lstoffan@hawest.net http://stoffankindergarten.webs.com/

Regina Baca

Regina Baca Pre-Kindergarten Classroom Teacher rbaca@hawest.net