Michelle Viloria

Michelle Viloria Classroom Teacher mviloria@hawest.net

Tobi Cornell

Tobi Cornell Classroom Teacher tcornell@hawest.net

Erica Gavaldon

Erica Gavaldon Classroom Teacheregavaldon@hawest.net

Stephanie Breezee

Stephanie Breezee Classroom Teacher sbreezee@hawest.net

Lisa Gutierrez

Lisa Gutierrez Kindergarten Grade Classroom Teacher lgutierrez@hawest.net

Linda Stoffan

Linda Stoffan Kindergarten Grade Classroom Teacher lstoffan@hawest.net http://stoffankindergarten.webs.com/

Codi Schmid

Codi Schmid Second Grade Classroom Teacher cschmid@hawest.net

Jan Larranaga

Jan Larranaga Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jlarranaga@hawest.net

Chris Kenner

Chris Kenner Third Grade Classroom Teacher ckenner@hawest.net

Jenny Newman

Jenny Newman Fifth Grade Classroom Teacher jnewman@hawest.net