Steve Montano

Steve Montano Maintenance smontano@hawest.net

Michelle Viloria

Michelle Viloria Classroom Teacher mviloria@hawest.net

Jamie Montano

Jamie Montano Educational Assistant jmontano@hawest.net

Ryan Reyes

Ryan Reyes Educational Assistant rreyes@hawest.net

Vanessa Touchine

Vanessa Touchine Educational Assistant vtouchine@hawest.net

Debra Lynch

Debra Lynch Special Education Teacher dlynch@hawest.net

Mary Zukowski

Mary Zukowski Special Education Teacher mzukowski@hawest.net

Tobi Cornell

Tobi Cornell Classroom Teacher tcornell@hawest.net

Erica Gavaldon

Erica Gavaldon Classroom Teacheregavaldon@hawest.net