Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez Educational Support Educational Assistant mhernandez@hawest.net

Yvette Mowery

Yvette Mowery Kindergarten Education Assistant ymowery@hawest.net

Bryanna Olguin

Bryanna Olguin Pre-Kindergarten Educational Assistant bolguin@hawest.net

Nilda Montes

Nilda Montes Kindergarten Educational Assistant nmontes@hawest.net

Tara Saiz

Tara Saiz Kindergarten Educational Assistant tsaiz@hawest.net

Danette Kain

Danette Kain Kindergarten Educational Assistant dkain@hawest.net